Apprenticeship for Child Development Specialist (ACDS):

Jennifer Conkle – ACDS Statewide Coordinator
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 208
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 523-0433 - (866) WVAACDS
Extension: 3455
Fax: (304) 697-6613
E-mail: jconkle@rvcds.org

Tara Kitts – ACDS Specialist
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 208
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 523-0433 – (866) WVAACDS
Extension: 3453
Fax: (304) 697-6613
E-mail: tkitts@rvcds.org


Child Care Health Educators:

Renee Y. Stonebraker, RS
Bruceton Mills, WV 26525
Cell Phone: (304) 710-9695
E-mail: rstonebraker@rvcds.org

Vacant Position
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603 - (888) WVECTCR
Extension: 3437
Cell: (304) 690-5826
Fax: (304) 529-2535


Child Care Nurse Health Consultants:

Serving the Child Care Resource Center Resource and Referral region:
Vacant Position
Morgantown, WV
Cell Phone: (304) 840-2482

Serving the Choices Child Care Resource and Referral region:
Vacant Position
Clarksburg, WV
Cell Phone: (304) 840-8560

Serving the Connect Child Care Resource and Referral region:
Candy Morgan, RN
Charleston, WV
Cell Phone: (304)840-2967
Email: cmorgan@rvcds.org

Serving the Link Child Care Resource and Referral region:
Glenna Bailey, RN, MSN
Huntington, WV
Phone: (304) 529-7603   -   (888) 983-2827
Extension: 3451
Cell Phone: (304) 972-6300
Email: gbailey@rvcds.org

Serving the MountainHeart North Resource and Referral region:
Karen Gilbert
Points, WV
Cell Phone: (304) 840-1933
Email: kgilbert@rvcds.org

Serving the MountainHeart South Resource and Referral region:
Vacant Position
Princeton, WV
Cell Phone: 304-840-2165


Early Care and Education Consultant:

Vacant Position
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 205
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603 – (888) WVECTCR
Extension: 3454
Fax: (304) 697-6613

Early Childhood Quality Evaluators:

Erica Fetty – Supervisor
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603  -    (888) 983-2827
Extension: 3432
Fax: (304) 529-2535
Email: efetty@rvcds.org

Sherri Miller
Summersville, WV
Phone: 304-942-2475
Email: ssmiller@rvcds.org

Vacant Position
Martinsburg, WV
Phone: 304-942-3782

Mia Ferguson
Bridgeport, WV
Phone: 304-942-7863
Email: mferguson@rvcds.org

Jennifer Gill
Morgantown, WV
Phone: 304-942-5113
Email: jgill@rvcds.org

Blair Hoffman
Huntington, WV
Phone: 304-942-3991
Email: bhoffman@rvcds.org

Kerry Skeens
Huntington, WV
Phone: 304942-6375
Email: kskeens@rvcds.org


Grants and Professional Development Services Statewide Coordinator:

Supervisor – Professional Development and Resources
Vacant Position
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603 – (888) WVECTCR
Extension: 3470
Fax: (304) 529-2535

Kevin Jones
E-mail: kjones@rvcds.org



Training and Technical Assistance Statewide Coordinator:

Sara Miller
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603 - (888) WVECTCR
Extension: 3459
Fax: (304) 529-2535
Email: smiller@rvcds.org


WV Early Intervention Interagency Coordinating Council (ICC):

Sheila Zickefoose MA
99 Edmiston Way, Suite 201
Buckhannon, WV 26201
Phone: (304) 471-3443
Fax: (304) 471-3441
E-mail: szickefoose@rvcds.org


WV State Training and Registry System (STARS):

WV STARS Statewide Project Manager - Vacant Position
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 522-7827 - (855) 822-7827
Extension: 3463
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: eprino@rvcds.org

Edie Prino – WV STARS Assistant Statewide Project Manager - Professional Services
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 522-7827 - (855) 822-7827
Extension: 3458
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: eprino@rvcds.org

Misty Clark – WV STARS Specialist
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 522-7827 - (855) 822-7827
Extension: 3461
Fax: (304) 529-2535
Email: mclark@rvcds.org

Sarah Bailey - WV STARS Scholarship and Earnings Specialist:
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 522-7827 - (855) 822-7827
Extension: 3449
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: sbailey@rvcds.org

EmmaLee Griffith – WV STARS Assistant Statewide Project Manager – Professional Development and Distance Learning
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 522-7827 – (855) 822-7827
Extension: 3456
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: egriffith@rvcds.org

Stacy Price – WV STARS Training Specialist
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 522-7827 - (855) 822-7827
Extension: 3471
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: sprice@rvcds.org

Jesse Riggs - WV STARS Distance Learning Specialist
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 522-7827 – (855) 822-7827
Extension: 3418
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: jriggs@rvcds.org


WVECTCR Administrative Assistant:

Kim Terry
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603 - (888) WVECTCR
Extension: 3457
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: kterry@rvcds.org

Tiffany Hall
611 Seventh Ave, Suite 322
Huntington WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603 – (888) WVECTCR
Extension: 3421
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: thall@rvcds.org


WVECTCR Assistant Statewide Director:

Jenny Stotts
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603 - (888) WVECTCR
Extension: 3446
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: jstotts@rvcds.org

WVECTCR Statewide Director:

Alyson Edwards
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603 - (888) WVECTCR
Extension: 3450
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: aedwards@rvcds.org