Apprenticeship for Child Development Specialist (ACDS):

Jennifer Conkle
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 208
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 523-0433 - (866) WVAACDS
Extension: 406
Fax: (304) 697-6613
E-mail: jconkle@rvcds.org

Tara Kitts
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 208
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 523-0433 – (866) WVAACDS
Extension: 404
Fax: (304) 697-6613
E-mail: tkitts@rvcds.org

Child Care Health Educators:

Renee Stonebraker
15599 N Preston Hwy
Bruceton Mills, WV 26525
Cell Phone: (304) 710-9695
E-mail: rstonebraker@rvcds.org

Vacant Position
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603 - (888) WVECTCR
Extension: 221
Cell: (304) 690-5826
Fax: (304) 529-2535


Child Care Nurse Health Consultants:

Serving the Child Care Resource Center Resource and Referral region:
Addy Morris
Morgantown, WV

Cell Phone: (304) 840-2482
Email: amorris@rvcds.org

Serving the Choices Child Care Resource and Referral region:
Rachel Richard, RN
Clarksburg, WV
Cell Phone: (304) 840-8560
Email: rrichard@rvcds.org

Serving the Connect Child Care Resource and Referral region:
Vacant Position

Serving the Link Child Care Resource and Referral region:
Glenna Bailey, RN, MSN
Huntington, WV
Phone: (304) 529-7603   -   (888) 983-2827
Extension: 402
Cell Phone: (304) 972-6300
Email: gbailey@rvcds.org

Serving the MountainHeart North Resource and Referral region:
Karen Gilbert
Points, WV
Cell Phone: (304) 840-1933
Email: kgilbert@rvcds.org

Serving the MountainHeart South Resource and Referral region:
Vacant Position


Distance Learning Statewide Consultant:

Natalie Snider
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603
Extension: 431
Cell Phone: (304) 972-9348
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: nsnider@rvcds.org

Early Care and Education Consultant:

Saun Floyd
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 205
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603 – (888) WVECTCR
Extension: 405
Fax: (304) 697-6613
E-mail: Charles.S.Floyd@wv.gov
 
Home Visitation Grant Statewide Coordinator:

Jeff Evans
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603 – (888) WVECTCR
Extension: 118
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: jevans@rvcds.org


Project LAUNCH:

Tracey Jones
Local Young Child Wellness Expert
303 Washington St West, Suite 202
Charleston, WV 25302
Cell Phone: (304) 710-6973
E-mail: tjones@rvcds.org


Rodney Robinson
Local Young Child Wellness Coordinator
303 Washington St West, Suite 202
Charleston, WV 25302
Cell Phone: (304) 710-6719
Email: rrobinson@rvcds.org


Training and Technical Assistance Statewide Coordinator:

LeAnn Ruddle
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603 - (888) WVECTCR
Extension: 410
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: lruddle@rvcds.org

WV Early Intervention Interagency Coordinating Council (ICC):

Sheila Zickefoose MA
99 Edmiston Way, Suite 201
Buckhannon, WV 26201
Phone: (304) 471-3443
Fax: (304) 471-3441
E-mail: szickefoose@rvcds.org


WV State Training and Registry System (STARS):

Rebecca Wheeler
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 522-7827 - (855) 822-7827
Extension: 407
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: rwheeler@rvcds.org


Edie Prino
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 522-7827 - (855) 822-7827
Extension: 409
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: eprino@rvcds.org


Misty Clark
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 522-7827 - (855) 822-7827
Extension: 412
Fax: (304) 529-2535
Email: mclark@rvcds.org



WV STARS Scholarship Specialist:

Sarah Bailey
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 522-7827 - (855) 822-7827
Extension: 400
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail:
sbailey@rvcds.org


WVECTCR Administrative Assistant:

Kim Terry
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603 - (888) WVECTCR
Extension: 408
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: kterry@rvcds.org

WVECTCR Assistant Statewide Director:

Alyson Edwards
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603 - (888) WVECTCR
Extension: 401
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: aedwards@rvcds.org

WVECTCR Statewide Director:

Brooke Hunter
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603 - (888) WVECTCR
Extension: 403
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: bhunter@rvcds.org