Apprenticeship for Child Development Specialist (ACDS):

Jennifer Conkle – ACDS Statewide Coordinator
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 208
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 523-0433 - (866) WVAACDS
Extension: 3455
Fax: (304) 697-6613
E-mail: jconkle@rvcds.org

Tara Kitts – ACDS Specialist
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 208
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 523-0433 – (866) WVAACDS
Extension: 3453
Fax: (304) 697-6613
E-mail: tkitts@rvcds.org


Child Care Health Educators:

Renee Y. Stonebraker, RS
15599 N Preston Hwy
Bruceton Mills, WV 26525
Cell Phone: (304) 710-9695
E-mail: rstonebraker@rvcds.org

Alex Binegar
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603 - (888) WVECTCR
Extension: 3437
Cell: (304) 690-5826
Fax: (304) 529-2535
Email: abinegar@rvcds.org


Child Care Nurse Health Consultants:

Serving the Child Care Resource Center Resource and Referral region:
Ronda Hopkins
Morgantown, WV
Cell Phone: (304) 840-2482
Email: rhopkins@rvcds.org

Serving the Choices Child Care Resource and Referral region:
Rachel Richard, RN
Clarksburg, WV
Cell Phone: (304) 840-8560
Email: rrichard@rvcds.org

Serving the Connect Child Care Resource and Referral region:
Candy Morgan, RN
Charleston, WV
Cell Phone: (304)840-2967
Email: cmorgan@rvcds.org

Serving the Link Child Care Resource and Referral region:
Glenna Bailey, RN, MSN
Huntington, WV
Phone: (304) 529-7603   -   (888) 983-2827
Extension: 3451
Cell Phone: (304) 972-6300
Email: gbailey@rvcds.org

Serving the MountainHeart North Resource and Referral region:
Karen Gilbert
Points, WV
Cell Phone: (304) 840-1933
Email: kgilbert@rvcds.org

Serving the MountainHeart South Resource and Referral region:
Susan Prince, RN
Princeton, WV
Cell Phone: (304) 840-2165
Email: sprince@rvcds.org


Early Care and Education Consultant:

Saun Floyd
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 205
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603 – (888) WVECTCR
Extension: 3454
Fax: (304) 697-6613
E-mail: Charles.S.Floyd@wv.gov

Early Childhood Quality Evaluators:

Erica Melvin – Supervisor
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603 - (888) 983-2827
Extension:
Fax: (304) 529-2535
Email: emelvin@rvcds.org


Grants and Professional Development Services Statewide Coordinator:

Kevin Jones
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603 – (888) WVECTCR
Extension: 3470
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: kjones@rvcds.org


Project LAUNCH:

Rodney Robinson
Local Young Child Wellness Coordinator
350 Capital St West, Rm 427
Charleston, WV 25301
Cell Phone: (304) 710-6719
Email: rrobinson@rvcds.org


Training and Technical Assistance Statewide Coordinator:

LeAnn Ruddle
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603 - (888) WVECTCR
Extension: 3459
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: lruddle@rvcds.org


WV Early Intervention Interagency Coordinating Council (ICC):

Sheila Zickefoose MA
99 Edmiston Way, Suite 201
Buckhannon, WV 26201
Phone: (304) 471-3443
Fax: (304) 471-3441
E-mail: szickefoose@rvcds.org


WV State Training and Registry System (STARS):

Rebecca Wheeler - WV STARS Statewide Project Manager
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 522-7827 - (855) 822-7827
Extension: 3456
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: rwheeler@rvcds.org

Edie Prino – WV STARS Assistant Statewide Project Manager
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 522-7827 - (855) 822-7827
Extension: 3458
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: eprino@rvcds.org

Misty Clark – WV STARS Specialist
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 522-7827 - (855) 822-7827
Extension: 3461
Fax: (304) 529-2535
Email: mclark@rvcds.org

Sarah Bailey - WV STARS Scholarship and Earnings Specialist:
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 522-7827 - (855) 822-7827
Extension: 3449
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: sbailey@rvcds.org

Stacy Price – WV STARS Training Specialist
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 522-7827 - (855) 822-7827
Extension: 3471
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: sprice@rvcds.org

Natalie Snider - WV STARS Distance Learning Consultant
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603
Extension: 3463
Cell Phone: (304) 972-9348
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: nsnider@rvcds.org

Emily Pearson – WV STARS Distance Learning Specialist
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603
Extension: 3418
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: epearson@rvcds.org


WVECTCR Administrative Assistant:

Kim Terry
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603 - (888) WVECTCR
Extension: 3457
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: kterry@rvcds.org


WVECTCR Assistant Statewide Director:

Alyson Edwards
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603 - (888) WVECTCR
Extension: 3450
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: aedwards@rvcds.org


WVECTCR Statewide Director:

Brooke Hunter
611 Seventh Avenue, Suite 322
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone: (304) 529-7603 - (888) WVECTCR
Extension: 3452
Fax: (304) 529-2535
E-mail: bhunter@rvcds.org